Welcome to the North Carolina Dual Language/Immersion (NCDLI) Programs Wikispace



DLIconference-icon.png

This wiki is used to share information, resources and materials for dual language/immersion programs:



Dual Language/Immersion (DLI) Team Contacts

K-12 Program Areas

For questions about World Language standards and DLI programs, please contact:

Ann Marie Gunter

World Languages Consultant

Email: ann.gunter@dpi.nc.gov

WL.jpg

World Languages Wiki

http://wlnces.ncdpi.wikispaces.net/

For questions about serving English learners in DLI programs, please contact any one of the Title III/ESL Consultants:

Ivanna M.T. Anderson

Title III/ESL Consultant

Email: ivanna.anderson@dpi.nc.gov


Charlotte "Nadja" Trez

Title III/ESL Consultant

Email: nadja.trez@dpi.nc.gov



For questions about Title III data, please contact:

Lindsey Fults

Title III/ESL Consultant

Email: lindsey.fults@dpi.nc.gov

ESL wiki.jpg

English Language Development Wiki

http://eldnces.ncdpi.wikispaces.net/



For questions about K-12 Program Areas, please contact:

Christie Lynch Ebert

Section Chief of K-12 Program Areas

(Arts Education, ESL, School Counseling, World Languages)

Email: christie.lynchebert@dpi.nc.gov



Linda Crouch

Program Assistant for K-12 Program Areas
Email: linda.crouch@dpi.nc.gov
Phone: 919-807-3861


Global Education



For questions about Global Education, please contact:

Helga Fasciano

Special Assistant for Global Education

Email:helga.fasciano@dpi.nc.gov



Amy Betsill Bain
Administrative Assistant
Email: amy.betsill@dpi.nc.gov
Phone: 919-807-3817
NC Global Ed logo.png

NCDPI Global Education

www.ncpublicschools.org/globaled

Global Education Wiki

http://gled.ncdpi.wikispaces.net/

K-3 Literacy

For questions about K - 3 Literacy Assessment, please contact:

Anne Evans

K-3 Literacy Consultant, Sandhills District

Email: anne.evans@dpi.nc.gov

R2A.jpg

NCDPI K - 3 Literacy

http://www.ncpublicschools.org/k-3literacy/

NC Read to Achieve LiveBinder

http://www.livebinders.com/play/play?id=850102

Academic and Digital Learning



For questions about course codes, please contact:

Hunter Huffman

Special Projects Manager

Email: hunter.huffman@dpi.nc.gov